Meet The Green Team


       Bill Rice    General Manager    GM@GreenTeamCars.com               
     Rod Atkinson   Finance Manager   Rod@GreenTeamCars.com

     Marla Forsyth   Sales Professional   Marla@GreenTeamCars.com


                        
 
                        


                       

      


     Jamie Lorenson    Office Manager/Title Clerk   Jamie@GreenTeamCars.com
       Justin Lorenson    Parts Manager    Parts@GreenTeamCars.com
     Tom Kidwell   Parts Advisor    Tom@GreenTeamCars.com
                           Makenzie Gager    Service Advisor  Makenzie@GreenTeamCars.com
      Gailen Paronto   Fixed Operations 
     Roger Osthoff    Service Technician  

                          Keith Smith      Service Technician


                      
                     
                                            Express Lane Advisor

    Andy Eidenmueller    Reconditioning

                                Brian Babst      Express Lane Technician

                        

                                       Anthony Schwartz     Express Lane Technician
                                    
; ;