Meet The Green Team


       Bill Rice    General Manager    GM@GreenTeamCars.com               
     Rod Atkinson   Finance Manager   Rod@GreenTeamCars.com
  Doug Gugler   Business Manager   Doug@GreenTeamCars.com

     Marla Forsyth   Sales Professional   Marla@GreenTeamCars.com


                        
 
                        


                       

      


     Jamie Lorenson    Receptionist/Title Clerk   Jamie@GreenTeamCars.com
       Justin Lorenson    Parts Manager    Justin@GreenTeamCars.com
     Tom Kidwell   Parts Advisor    Tom@GreenTeamCars.com
   Philip Spillman  Service Manager
      Gailen Paronto   Service Advisor  
     Roger Osthoff    Service Technician  
      Cooper Steele     Service Technician  

                            Aaron Fleming   Service Technician
                                                             Express Lane Advisor

    Andy Eidenmueller    Reconditioning

       Anthony Schwartz      Express Lane Technician

                             Alex Ubaldo     Express Lane Technician