• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Green Team of Clay Center

802 W Crawford St
Clay Center, KS 67432

  • Sales: (877) 834-1660
  • Service: (888) 690-6027
  • Parts: (888) 814-9055

Meet The Green Team

 
Dec. 13, 2013, Ray, Eric, Garrett, Jeannine, Doug, Daniel, Marla, Bill, Roger, Jamie, Tom, Shawn, Rod, Andy, Justin
      Bill Rice    General Manager    GM@GreenTeamCars.com               
   Rod Atkison   Finance Manager   Rod@GreenTeamCars.com
   Jeannine Anderson   Sales Professional    Jeannine@GreenTeamCars.com

    Marla Forsyth   Sales Professional   Marla@GreenTeamCars.com

   Howard Pastran   Team Auto Sales Professional   Howard@GreenTeamCars.com
Nick Rice    Internet Sales Consultant   Nick@GreenTeamCars.com
    Doug Gugler   Business Manager   Doug@GreenTeamCars.com
    Jamie Lorenson    Receptionist/Title Clerk   Jamie@GreenTeamCars.com
      Justin Lorenson    Parts Manager    Justin@GreenTeamCars.com
    Tom Kidwell   Parts Advisor    Tom@GreenTeamCars.com
    Shawn Russell  Service Technician   Shawn@GreenTeamCars.com
    Bob Johnson   Service Manager   Bob@GreenTeamCars.com
    Roger Osthoff    Service Technician  

Open Position Available.     Service Technician  

    Erik Tipsword   Express Lane Advisor  
   Eric Davis   Express Lane Technician

   Andy Eidenmueller    Reconditioning

Open Position Available.       Express Lane Technician