Meet The Green Team


       Bill Rice    General Manager    GM@GreenTeamCars.com               
     Rod Atkinson   Finance Manager   Rod@GreenTeamCars.com
  Doug Gugler   Business Manager   Doug@GreenTeamCars.com

     Marla Forsyth   Sales Professional   Marla@GreenTeamCars.com


                         Kent Holtzen  Sales Professional  Kent@GreenTeamCars.com
 
                         Bob Kitt   Sales Professional    BobK@GreenTeamCars.com


                       

      


     Jamie Lorenson    Receptionist/Title Clerk   Jamie@GreenTeamCars.com
       Justin Lorenson    Parts Manager    Justin@GreenTeamCars.com
     Tom Kidwell   Parts Advisor    Tom@GreenTeamCars.com
                             Gailen Paronto   Service Advisor   GM@GreenTeamCars.com
     Roger Osthoff    Service Technician  
      Cooper Steele     Service Technician  

                            Aaron Fleming   Service Technician
                                                             Express Lane Advisor

    Andy Eidenmueller    Reconditioning

       Anthony Schwartz      Express Lane Technician

                             Jason  Simmons      Express Lane Technician