Search Inventory

Loading...
Print

Meet The Green Team

 
Dec. 13, 2013, Ray, Eric, Garrett, Jeannine, Doug, Daniel, Marla, Bill, Roger, Jamie, Tom, Shawn, Rod, Andy, Justin
      Bill Rice    General Manager    GM@GreenTeamCars.com               
   Rod Atkison   Finance Manager   Rod@GreenTeamCars.com
   Jeannine Anderson   Sales Professional    Jeannine@GreenTeamCars.com

    Marla Forsyth   Sales Professional   Marla@GreenTeamCars.com


   Howard Pastran   Sales Professional   Howard@GreenTeamCars.com

  Jim Marentette   AAA  Sales Consultant   Jim@GreenTeamCars.com

Nick Rice    Internet Sales Consultant   Nick@GreenTeamCars.com
    Doug Gugler   Business Manager   Doug@GreenTeamCars.com
    Jamie Lorenson    Receptionist/Title Clerk   Jamie@GreenTeamCars.com
      Justin Lorenson    Parts Manager    Justin@GreenTeamCars.com
    Tom Kidwell   Parts Advisor    Tom@GreenTeamCars.com
    Shawn Russell  Service Manager   Shawn@GreenTeamCars.com
    Roger Osthoff    Service Technician  

   Daniel Joubert   Service Technician  

    Erik Tipsword   Express Lane Advisor  
 Eric Davis   Express Lane Technician

   Andy Eidenmueller    Reconditioning

  Ray Price    Express Lane Technician