• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Green Team of Clay Center

802 W Crawford St
Directions Clay Center, KS 67432

  • Sales: (877) 834-1660
  • Service: (888) 690-6027
  • Parts: (888) 814-9055

Meet The Green Team


       Bill Rice    General Manager    GM@GreenTeamCars.com               
     Rod Atkinson   Finance Manager   Rod@GreenTeamCars.com
  Doug Gugler   Business Manager   Doug@GreenTeamCars.com

     Marla Forsyth   Sales Professional   Marla@GreenTeamCars.com

 
    Jim Lindsay   Sales Professional    JimL@GreenTeamCars.com


     Jamie Lorenson    Receptionist/Title Clerk   Jamie@GreenTeamCars.com
       Justin Lorenson    Parts Manager    Justin@GreenTeamCars.com
     Tom Kidwell   Parts Advisor    Tom@GreenTeamCars.com
     Bob Johnson   Service Manager   Bob@GreenTeamCars.com
     Roger Osthoff    Service Technician  
      Cooper Steele     Service Technician  

  Shawn Glaze      Service Technician
        Virgil March    Express Lane Advisor

    Andy Eidenmueller    Reconditioning

       Anthony Schwartz      Express Lane Technician

 Jason  Simmons      Express Lane Technician